This channel aims to offer you all the indevelopment you have to save up to day via whatever happening with Valve, and also probably s... SpecialUnited StatesEnglish language10y 1m


You are watching: Valve news network discord

Unusuals ~63 secrets in total
*




*

Videos made803 videos
TF2 videos made193 videos (24% of all videos)
TF2 views16,963,099 views (22% of all views)
TF2 comments142,859 comments
Subscribers362,000 subscribers+2,000 in last 6 months

Medal cabinetCommunity medals
*
*
*
Random picks (15)

Wed 12 May 2021via a opportunity of 0.92%

Fri 02 April 2021via a possibility of 0.85%

Sun 14 February 2021through a opportunity of 0.86%

Wed 06 January 2021with a chance of 0.93%

Sat 24 October 2020via a opportunity of 0.95%

Sat 08 August 2020through a possibility of 0.88%

Wed 03 June 2020with a chance of 0.8%

Wed 15 January 2020via a opportunity of 0.8%

Wed 27 November 2019via a opportunity of 0.78%

Wed 24 July 2019with a opportunity of 0.75%

Tue 18 June 2019with a opportunity of 0.79%

Sun 20 January 2019with a chance of 0.58%

Thu 29 November 2018with a opportunity of 0.65%

Mon 16 October 2017via a possibility of 0.51%

Fri 08 September 2017through a opportunity of 0.54%

Visualisations Video collaborations Community medals

Videos

View the last videos developed by this content creator.
(06:16)(3 weeks ago)
What Exactly is Team Fortress: Source 2?
(10:01)(4 weeks ago)
SO MANY PLAYERS - TEAM FORTRESS
NEWS NETWORK
(02:44:38)(2 months ago)
TF2 Bots, Todd Howard, DOOM & id Leaks, CD:PR's Future - Letting off Steam June 2021
(06:12)(2 months ago)
The Team Fortress Devs Begins to Battle the Bots
(12:39)(2 months ago)
Team Fortress 2 - The Ultimate Way to Play
(08:27)(3 months ago)
Gabe, Lies & TF2
(05:47)(3 months ago)
A F***ing Brick - TF2's Lost Content #5
(08:11)(4 months ago)
The Grenade System - TF2's Lost Content #4
(03:25)(6 months ago)
I Have Some Team Fortress 2 News. Oh God.
(15:03)(6 months ago)
Something is Coming to Team Fortress, Maybe.
(03:40)(9 months ago)
Spy's DNA Gun - TF2's Lost Content #3
(09:43)(11 months ago)
Bug/Exploit Free TF2 is Coming - TC2 Explained


See more: Otterbox Defender Iphone 4S Cases, Iphone 4 Otterbox Defender For Sale

© katifund.org
*
2021variation 1.6.1